Spectators

2014 Schedule of Events

(+)

Email Schedule Print this Page

 

Tuesday, September 23

  • Practice rounds
 

Wednesday, September 24

  • Practice rounds
  • Wheaties Pro-Am - Spyglass Hill
 

Thursday, September 25

  • Practice rounds
  • 2:00 pm Coca-Cola Champions Challenge – 1st Tee
 

Friday, September 26

  • First Round
 

Saturday, September 27

  • Second round
 

Sunday, September 28

  • Final round and awards ceremony

Join us for the
First Tee Open

Free Admission for 2014

Watch Live

2014 Broadcast Schedule

TV Coverage (PT)

The Golf Channel

Friday, Sept 26 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. (Live) 
            8:30 - 10:00 a.m. (Replay - Sat)

Saturday, Sept 27 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. (Live) 
                8:30 - 10:00 a.m. (Replay - Sun)

Sunday, Sept 28 1:00 - 4:00 p.m. (Live)

Tuesday, Sept 30 8:00 - 11:00 a.m. (Replay)

Wednesday, Oct 1 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. (Replay)