Spectators

2015 Schedule of Events

(+)

Email Schedule Print this Page

 

Tuesday, September 22

  • Practice rounds
 

Wednesday, September 23

  • Practice rounds
 

Thursday, September 24

  • Practice rounds
  • 2:00 pm Coca-Cola Champions Challenge – 1st Tee
 

Friday, September 25

  • First Round*
 

Saturday, September 26

  • Second round*
 

Sunday, September 27

  • Final round and awards ceremony*

* Starting times are approximate. Players tee off the 1st and 10th holes with start times of approximately 7:30 a.m. to 9:09 a.m. and 12:00 p.m. to 1:39 p.m. Check daily pairings sheet for exact time.

Join us for the
First Tee Open

Free Admission for 2015

Watch Live

2015 Broadcast Schedule

TV Coverage (PT)

The Golf Channel

Friday, Sept 25 3:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. (Live)

1:00 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. (Replay- Sat.)

Saturday, Sept 26 3:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. (Live)

12:30 a.m. - 3:00 a.m. (Replay - Sun.)

Sunday, Sept 27 3:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m. (Live)

12:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. (Replay - Mon.)

Tuesday, Sept 29 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. (Replay)